2012 Officers
Franklin Masonic Lodge No 151 A.F.&A.M. recently held their election and installation for
the new officers of the lodge for 2012.  New officers for 2012 are pictured above, as
  • First Row( l-r):  Joe Carr, Senior Deacon;  Joel Bradshaw, Senior Warden;
    Jim Hart Worshipful Master; Welton Deshields, Junior Warden; Steve Thomas,
    Junior Deacon.
  • Back Row:  Gerald Elks, Treasurer Pro-Tem for Kevin Insull; Gerald Whitley,
    Chaplain; Ricky Delk, Junior Steward; Sam Butler, Senior Steward Pro-Tem
    for Kim Hall; Greg Jackson, Secretary; Eric Lehew, Marshall Pro-Tem for
    Ralph Tayloe; and David Drewry, Tiler.