• Franklin Lodge 151 Officers for 2015

    The Franklin Masonic Lodge #151 A.F.&A.M. recently held their first meeting for the ensuing 2015 year.  Installed are the officers for the 2015 year and are as follows: 
    First row:  RW Tony Lane pro tem for John Talley, Senior Deacon,  Wor. Jim Hart, Senior Warden, Wor. Joel Bradshaw, Marshall,  Wor. Joe Carr, Worshipful Master,  Zach Ohman, Junior Deacon, Tim Bradshaw, Chaplain, David Drewry, Tiler, Mike Bishop, Senior Steward.
    Back row:  Wor. Kevin Insull, Treasurer, Sterling Johnson, Junior Warden, and RW Greg Jackson, Secretary.